Re-Volt I/O

Re-Volt I/O - Event Archive

22:03 UTC Forum

Event Archive

Date Title Time Category Mode Class Host Address
Saturday, April 10 Semi-Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Kirioso

Powerate
kiri.rv.gl

power.rv.gl
Friday, April 9 Classic Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Competitive Race Stock Pro Cars Powerate

Mighty
power.rv.gl

mighty.rv.gl
Thursday, April 8 Rookie Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Frosttbitten

Mighty
frost.rv.gl

mighty.rv.gl
Tuesday, April 6 Amateur Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Powerate

Mighty
power.rv.gl

mighty.rv.gl
Saturday, April 3 Rookie Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Powerate power.rv.gl
Friday, April 2 Classic Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Stock Pro Cars Powerate power.rv.gl
Thursday, April 1 Semi-Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Ashen Forest

Frosttbitten
ash.rv.gl

frost.rv.gl
Wednesday, March 31 Advanced Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Ashen Forest ash.rv.gl
Tuesday, March 30 Super Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Mighty

Reaper
mighty.rv.gl

zm.rv.gl
Saturday, March 27 Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Powerate

Mighty
power.rv.gl

mighty.rv.gl
Friday, March 26 Classic Races 20:00 UTC Competitive Race Stock Pro Cars Powerate power.rv.gl
Thursday, March 25 Advanced Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Frosttbitten

Ashen Forest
frost.rv.gl

ash.rv.gl
Tuesday, March 23 Amateur Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Mighty

Shion
mighty.rv.gl

sk.rv.gl
Saturday, March 20 Super Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Shion

Kirioso
sk.rv.gl

kiri.rv.gl
Friday, March 19 Classic Races (Dual Lobby) 20:00 UTC Competitive Race Stock Pro Cars duc

Powerate
hb.rv.gl

power.rv.gl
Thursday, March 18 Amateur Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Kirioso

Ashen Forest
kiri.rv.gl

ash.rv.gl
Tuesday, March 16 Rookie Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Mighty

Shion
mighty.rv.gl

sk.rv.gl
Saturday, March 13 Advanced Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Ashen Forest

Powerate
ash.rv.gl

power.rv.gl
Friday, March 12 Classic Races (Dual Lobby) 20:00 UTC Casual Race Stock Pro Cars Powerate

duc
power.rv.gl

hb.rv.gl
Thursday, March 11 Semi-Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Frosttbitten

Ashen Forest
frost.rv.gl

ash.rv.gl
Tuesday, March 9 Super Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars vonunwerth

Mighty
vu.rv.gl

mighty.rv.gl
Saturday, March 6 Super Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Powerate

Kirioso
power.rv.gl

kiri.rv.gl
Friday, March 5 Classic Races 20:00 UTC Competitive Race Stock Pro Cars Powerate power.rv.gl
Thursday, March 4 Amateur Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Frostbitten

Powerate
frost.rv.gl

power.rv.gl
Wednesday, March 3 Texas Holdem 19:30 UTC Casual Race All Classes vonunwerth vu.rv.gl
Tuesday, March 2 Advanced Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Mighty

Shion
mighty.rv.gl

sk.rv.gl
Monday, March 1 Stock Pro Endurance Races 19:00 UTC Competitive Race Stock Pro Cars duc hb.rv.gl
Sunday, February 28 Super Pro Races 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Super Pro Cars Kirioso kiri.rv.gl
Saturday, February 27 Masquerade 20:30 UTC Special Race Super Pro Cars Ashen Forest ash.rv.gl
Saturday, February 27 Pro Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Ashen Forest

Powerate
ash.rv.gl

power.rv.gl
Friday, February 26 Classic Races (Dual Lobby) 20:00 UTC Competitive Race Stock Pro Cars Powerate

duc
power.rv.gl

hb.rv.gl
Thursday, February 25 Super Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Frostbitten

Kirioso
frost.rv.gl

kiri.rv.gl
Wednesday, February 24 Long Journey 5: Day 5 (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Special Race Pro Cars OhNej

Frosttbitten
ohnej.rv.gl

frost.rv.gl
Tuesday, February 23 The Raid Boss Challenge 20:30 UTC Special Race TBA Ashen Forest ash.rv.gl
Tuesday, February 23 Semi-Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Powerate

Ashen Forest
power.rv.gl

ash.rv.gl
Monday, February 22 Long Journey 5: Day 4 (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Special Race Pro Cars OhNej

Frosttbitten
ohnej.rv.gl

frost.rv.gl
Sunday, February 21 Exclusive Races 19:00 UTC Competitive Race King Kaiju duc hb.rv.gl
Saturday, February 20 Advanced Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Shion

Ashen Forest
sk.rv.gl

ash.rv.gl
Friday, February 19 Classic Races 20:00 UTC Competitive Race Stock Pro Cars Powerate power.rv.gl
Friday, February 19 Long Journey 5: Day 3 (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Special Race Pro Cars OhNej

Floxit
ohnej.rv.gl

flo.rv.gl
Thursday, February 18 Semi-Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Frosttbitten

Shion
frost.rv.gl

sk.rv.gl
Wednesday, February 17 Long Journey 5: Day 2 (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Special Race Pro Cars OhNej

Frost
ohnej.rv.gl

frost.rv.gl
Tuesday, February 16 Amateur Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars duc

Shion
hb.rv.gl

sk.rv.gl
Monday, February 15 Long Journey 5: Day 1 (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Special Race Pro Cars OhNej

Frost
ohnej.rv.gl

frost.rv.gl
Saturday, February 13 Semi-Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Kirioso

Powerate
kiri.rv.gl

power.rv.gl
Friday, February 12 Classic Races (Dual Lobby) 20:00 UTC Casual Race Stock Pro Cars Floxit

Powerate
flo.rv.gl

power.rv.gl
Thursday, February 11 Super Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Kirioso

Frosttbitten
kiri.rv.gl

frost.rv.gl
Tuesday, February 9 Rookie Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Frosttbitten

Powerate
frost.rv.gl

power.rv.gl
Sunday, February 7 Super Pro Races 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Super Pro Cars Kirioso kiri.rv.gl
Saturday, February 6 Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Naru

Mighty
naru.rv.gl

mighty.rv.gl