Re-Volt I/O

Re-Volt I/O - Event Archive

11:49 UTC Forum

Event Archive

Date Title Time Category Mode Class Host Address
Saturday, October 24 Super Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Kirioso & Ashen Forest kiri.rv.gl OR ash.rv.gl
Friday, October 23 Classic Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Stock Pro Cars mmud mmud.rv.gl
Thursday, October 22 Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Ashen Forest & Floxit ash.rv.gl OR flo.rv.gl
Tuesday, October 20 Advanced Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Frosttbitten & Ashen Forest frost.rv.gl OR ash.rv.gl
Saturday, October 17 Rookie Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars URV & Floxit u.rv.gl OR flo.rv.gl
Friday, October 16 Classic Races Dual Lobby 19:00 UTC Casual Race Stock Pro Cars mmud & duc mmud.rv.gl OR hb.rv.gl
Thursday, October 15 Semi-Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Ashen Forest & Frosttbitten ash.rv.gl OR frost.rv.gl
Tuesday, October 13 Amateur Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Frosttbitten & Ashen Forest frost.rv.gl OR ash.rv.gl
Saturday, October 10 Advanced Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Kirioso kiri.rv.gl
Friday, October 9 Classic Races Dual Lobby 19:00 UTC Casual Race Stock Pro Cars mmud & Frostbitten mmud.rv.gl OR frost.rv.gl
Thursday, October 8 Super Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Ashen Forest ash.rv.gl
Tuesday, October 6 Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Ashen Forest & Frosttbitten ash.rv.gl OR frost.rv.gl
Saturday, October 3 Super Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Kirioso & Ashen Forest kiri.rv.gl OR ash.rv.gl
Friday, October 2 Classic Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Stock Pro Cars mmud mmud.rv.gl
Thursday, October 1 Semi-Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Ashen Forest & Frosttbitten ash.rv.gl OR frost.rv.gl
Tuesday, September 29 Advanced Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Frosttbitten & Ashen Forest frost.rv.gl OR ash.rv.gl
Saturday, September 26 Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Ashen Forest & Etneus ash.rv.gl OR etn.rv.gl
Friday, September 25 Classic Races Dual Lobby 19:00 UTC Casual Race Stock Pro Cars mmud & duc mmud.rv.gl OR hb.rv.gl
Thursday, September 24 Advanced Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Etneus & Ashen Forest etn.rv.gl OR ash.rv.gl
Tuesday, September 22 Super Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Frosttbitten & Ashen Forest frost.rv.gl OR ash.rv.gl
Saturday, September 19 Amateur Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Ashen Forest ash.rv.gl
Friday, September 18 Classic Races Dual Lobby 19:00 UTC Casual Race Stock Pro Cars mmud & OhNej mmud.rv.gl OR ohnej.rv.gl
Thursday, September 17 Super Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Kirioso & Etneus kiri.rv.gl OR etn.rv.gl
Tuesday, September 15 Semi-Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Etneus & Frostbitten etn.rv.gl OR frost.rv.gl
Sunday, September 13 Eatium Exclusive 18:00 UTC Unofficial Race Eatium Hajducsekb hb.rv.gl
Saturday, September 12 Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Ashen Forest & Frosttbitten ash.rv.gl OR frost.rv.gl
Friday, September 11 Classic Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Stock Pro Cars mmud mmud.rv.gl
Thursday, September 10 Amateur Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Ashen Forest ash.rv.gl
Wednesday, September 9 Pro Cars Showcase 18:00 UTC Casual Race Select Pro Cars Ashen Forest ash.rv.gl
Tuesday, September 8 Rookie Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Frosttbitten & Ashen Forest frost.rv.gl OR ash.rv.gl
Saturday, September 5 Semi-Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Ashen Forest & Frosttbitten ash.rv.gl OR frost.rv.gl
Friday, September 4 Classic Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Stock Pro Cars mmud mmud.rv.gl
Thursday, September 3 Advanced Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Etneus & Ashen Forest etn.rv.gl OR ash.rv.gl
Wednesday, September 2 Super Pro Races 19:45 UTC Special Race Underrated Super Pro Cars Ashen Forest ash.rv.gl
Wednesday, September 2 Tomatoes 18:00 UTC Unofficial Race a tomato Ashen Forest ash.rv.gl
Tuesday, September 1 Super Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Frosttbitten & Ashen Forest frost.rv.gl OR ash.rv.gl
Monday, August 31 Ciągnik exclusive 18:00 UTC Unofficial Race Ciągnik Ashen Forest ash.rv.gl
Saturday, August 29 Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Kirioso & Etneus kiri.rv.gl OR etn.rv.gl
Friday, August 28 Classic Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Stock Pro Cars mmud & duc mmud.rv.gl OR hb.rv.gl
Thursday, August 27 Advanced Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Etneus & Ashen Forest etn.rv.gl OR ash.rv.gl
Tuesday, August 25 Amateur Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Frosttbitten & Ashen Forest frost.rv.gl OR ash.rv.gl
Monday, August 24 RV_Pure Cars 17:00 UTC Unofficial Race Pure's cars 607 607.rv.gl
Saturday, August 22 Advanced Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Ashen Forest & Frosttbitten ash.rv.gl OR frost.rv.gl
Friday, August 21 Classic Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Stock Pro Cars mmud mmud.rv.gl
Thursday, August 20 Rookie Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Ashen Forest & Frosttbitten ash.rv.gl OR frost.rv.gl
Tuesday, August 18 Semi-Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Frosttbitten & Ashen Forest frost.rv.gl OR ash.rv.gl
Sunday, August 16 Super Pro Races 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Super Pro Cars Frosttbitten frost.rv.gl
Saturday, August 15 Amateur Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Ashen Forest & Frosttbitten ash.rv.gl OR frost.rv.gl
Friday, August 14 Classic Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Stock Pro Cars mmud mmud.rv.gl
Thursday, August 13 Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars OhNej & Ashen Forest ohnej.rv.gl OR ash.rv.gl