Re-Volt I/O

Re-Volt I/O - Event Archive

20:42 UTC Forum

Event Archive

Date Title Time Category Mode Class Host Address
Monday, January 18 Pro Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Ashen Forest

ash.rv.gl

Saturday, January 16 Semi-Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Naru

Shion

naru.rv.gl

sk.rv.gl

Friday, January 15 Classic Races (Dual Lobby) 20:00 UTC Competitive Race Stock Pro Cars Floxit

Bismarck

flo.rv.gl

bis.rv.gl

Thursday, January 14 Advanced Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Shion

Naru

sk.rv.gl

naru.rv.gl

Wednesday, January 13 Pro Races 19:00 UTC Competitive Race Pro Cars vonunwerth

vu.rv.gl

Tuesday, January 12 Super Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Naru

Kirioso

naru.rv.gl

kiri.rv.gl

Tuesday, January 12 Semi-Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Semi-Pro Cars Frostbitten

Instant

frost.rv.gl

ins.rv.gl

Monday, January 11 Rookie Races 19:30 UTC Special Race Rookie Cars Ashen Forest

ash.rv.gl

Saturday, January 9 Amateur Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Shion

Naru

sk.rv.gl

naru.rv.gl

Friday, January 8 Classic Races (Dual Lobby) 20:00 UTC Competitive Race Stock Pro Cars Naru

duc

naru.rv.gl

hb.rv.gl

Thursday, January 7 Rookie Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars OhNej

Shion

ohnej.rv.gl

sk.rv.gl

Tuesday, January 5 Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Frostbitten

OhNej

frost.rv.gl

ohnej.rv.gl

Tuesday, January 5 Super Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Super Pro Cars Instant

Frostbitten

ins.rv.gl

frost.rv.gl

Monday, January 4 Pro Races... with a hidden twist 19:00 UTC Special Race Pro Cars Ashen Forest

ash.rv.gl

Saturday, January 2 Pro Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars URV

Floxit

u.rv.gl

flo.rv.gl

Friday, January 1 Classic Races (Dual Lobby) 20:00 UTC Competitive Race Stock Pro Cars Floxit & Frostbitten flo.rv.gl OR frost.rv.gl
Thursday, December 31 Super Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars URV & Frostbitten u.rv.gl OR frost.rv.gl
Wednesday, December 30 CC20 Finale 19:00 UTC Tourney Race CC20 Cars URV & Frosttbitten u.rv.gl OR frost.rv.gl
Tuesday, December 29 Amateur Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Frostbitten frost.rv.gl
Tuesday, December 29 Advanced Races 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Advanced Cars Instant ins.rv.gl
Monday, December 28 Santa's Team Battles 19:00 UTC Special Battle Tag Rodolph Sleigh URV u.rv.gl
Monday, December 28 Aspenside Endurance 16:30 UTC Competitive Race Stock Pro Cars hajducsekb hb.rv.gl
Sunday, December 27 Christmas Carnival (Day 2) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Christmas Carnival URV u.rv.gl
Saturday, December 26 Rookie Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Ashen Forest & URV ash.rv.gl OR u.rv.gl
Saturday, December 26 Christmas Carnival (Day 1) 18:00 UTC Tourney Race Christmas Carnival URV u.rv.gl
Friday, December 25 Classic Races 20:00 UTC Casual Race Stock Pro Cars Floxit flo.rv.gl
Friday, December 25 Christmas Special (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Tourney Race Christmas Special URV & OhNej u.rv.gl OR ohnej.rv.gl
Thursday, December 24 Advanced Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Ashen Forest & Instant ash.rv.gl OR ins.rv.gl
Wednesday, December 23 Santa's Team Races 19:00 UTC Tourney Race Santa's Team Races URV u.rv.gl
Tuesday, December 22 Semi-Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Frostbitten & Mighty frost.rv.gl OR mighty.rv.gl
Sunday, December 20 Christmas All-Stars (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Tourney Race CC20 Cars URV & OhNej u.rv.gl OR ohnej.rv.gl
Saturday, December 19 Super Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Ashen Forest & Mighty ash.rv.gl OR mighty.rv.gl
Saturday, December 19 Frost Grand Prix 18:00 UTC Tourney Race Frost Grand Prix URV u.rv.gl
Friday, December 18 Classic Races (Dual Lobby) 20:00 UTC Casual Race Stock Pro Cars Floxit & Bismarck flo.rv.gl OR bis.rv.gl
Thursday, December 17 Amateur Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Mighty & URV mighty.rv.gl OR u.rv.gl
Wednesday, December 16 Cinnamon Cup (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Tourney Race Cinnamon Cup URV & Frosttbitten u.rv.gl OR frost.rv.gl
Tuesday, December 15 Semi-Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Frostbitten & Mighty frost.rv.gl OR mighty.rv.gl
Sunday, December 13 Cat & Mouse (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Tourney Race Cat & Mouse URV & OhNej u.rv.gl OR ohnej.rv.gl
Saturday, December 12 Amateur Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Mighty & Bismarck mighty.rv.gl OR bis.rv.gl
Friday, December 11 Classic Races (Dual Lobby) 20:00 UTC Casual Race Stock Pro Cars Bismarck & Floxit bis.rv.gl OR flo.rv.gl
Thursday, December 10 Super Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Bismarck & Mighty bis.rv.gl OR mighty.rv.gl
Wednesday, December 9 Dynamic Dash 19:00 UTC Tourney Race Dynamic Dash URV & OhNej u.rv.gl OR ohnej.rv.gl
Tuesday, December 8 Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Frostbitten & OhNej frost.rv.gl OR ohnej.rv.gl
Sunday, December 6 CC20 Premiere Dual Lobby 18:00 UTC Tourney Race CC20 Cars URV & Floxit u.rv.gl OR flo.rv.gl
Friday, December 4 Classic Races (Dual Lobby) 20:00 UTC Casual Race Stock Pro Cars Floxit & Bismarck flo.rv.gl OR bis.rv.gl
Thursday, December 3 Rookie Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Frosttbitten & Mighty frost.rv.gl OR mighty.rv.gl
Wednesday, December 2 Circuit Races 18:00 UTC Special Race XM250 BMMXIV bmm.rv.gl