Re-Volt I/O

Re-Volt I/O - Event Archive

06:19 UTC Forum

Event Archive

Date Title Time Category Mode Class Host Address
Thursday, April 11 Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars URV u.rv.gl
Wednesday, April 10 Classic Clockworks 19:00 UTC Unofficial Race Classic Clockworks URV u.rv.gl
Wednesday, April 10 Cougar Exclusive (Ladder) 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Cougar Exclusive (Ladder) Kiwi kiwi.rv.gl
Tuesday, April 9 Semi-Pro Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Floxit flo.rv.gl
Monday, April 8 Adeon Exclusive 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Adeon Exclusive Geromu ger.rv.gl
Sunday, April 7 RC San Exclusive 23:00 UTC Competitive Race RC San Exclusive Geromu ger.rv.gl
Saturday, April 6 Advanced Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars URV u.rv.gl
Friday, April 5 Toyeca Excluisve 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Toyeca Exclusive Geromu ger.rv.gl
Thursday, April 4 Amateur Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Floxit flo.rv.gl
Wednesday, April 3 Candy Pebbles Exclusive 19:00 UTC Competitive Race Candy Pebbles Exclusive Geromu ger.rv.gl
Wednesday, April 3 Super Pro Races 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Super Pro Cars URV u.rv.gl
Tuesday, April 2 Rookie Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Floxit flo.rv.gl
Monday, April 1 Spring Final Special 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Random Exotics Kiwi kiwi.rv.gl
Sunday, March 31 Advanced Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Geromu ger.rv.gl
Saturday, March 30 Semi-Pro Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Wichilie w.rv.gl
Saturday, March 30 Pro Races 04:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Santi santi.rv.gl
Friday, March 29 Amateur Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Geromu ger.rv.gl
Thursday, March 28 Pro Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars URV u.rv.gl
Wednesday, March 27 Random Semi-Pros 19:00 UTC Competitive Race Semi-Pro Cars Kiwi kiwi.rv.gl
Tuesday, March 26 Rookie Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Floxit flo.rv.gl
Monday, March 25 Zipper Exclusive 20:00 UTC Competitive Race Zipper Kiwi kiwi.rv.gl
Monday, March 25 Random Cars 00:00 UTC Special Race Random Cars Geromu ger.rv.gl
Sunday, March 24 Battle Tag 19:00 UTC Special Battle Tag Advanced Cars Geromu ger.rv.gl
Saturday, March 23 Rookie Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Wichilie w.rv.gl
Saturday, March 23 Pro Races 04:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Santi santi.rv.gl
Friday, March 22 Super Pro Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars URV u.rv.gl
Thursday, March 21 Semi-Pro Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars URV u.rv.gl
Wednesday, March 20 Random Super Pro Cars 19:00 UTC Special Race Random Super Pro Cars URV u.rv.gl
Tuesday, March 19 Pro Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Floxit flo.rv.gl
Monday, March 18 Pro Races 21:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Geromu ger.rv.gl
Sunday, March 17 Random Cars 17:00 UTC Competitive Race Random Cars Kiwi kiwi.rv.gl
Saturday, March 16 Battle Tag 21:00 UTC Special Battle Tag Pro Cars Geromu ger.rv.gl
Saturday, March 16 Amateur Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Wichilie w.rv.gl
Saturday, March 16 Pro Races 04:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars [AR]Santi™ santi.rv.gl
Friday, March 15 Advanced Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Geromu ger.rv.gl
Thursday, March 14 Pro Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars URV u.rv.gl
Wednesday, March 13 Pole Poz versus Pest Control 15:00 UTC Casual Race Pole Poz or Pest Control L!LMexican mex.rv.gl
Tuesday, March 12 Pole Poz Exclusive 21:00 UTC Competitive Race Pole Poz Geromu ger.rv.gl
Tuesday, March 12 Semi-Pro Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Floxit flo.rv.gl
Monday, March 11 Pemto Exclusive 20:00 UTC Competitive Race Pemto Kiwi kiwi.rv.gl
Sunday, March 10 Battle Tag 19:00 UTC Casual Battle Tag Pro Cars Geromu ger.rv.gl
Saturday, March 9 Pro Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Wichilie w.rv.gl
Friday, March 8 Panga Exclusive 19:00 UTC Special Race Panga Geromu ger.rv.gl
Thursday, March 7 Amateur Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Geromu ger.rv.gl
Wednesday, March 6 Random Cars 19:00 UTC Competitive Race Random Cars Kiwi kiwi.rv.gl
Tuesday, March 5 Rookie Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Floxit flo.rv.gl
Sunday, March 3 Adeon or JG-7? 17:00 UTC Competitive Race Adeon or JG-7 Kiwi kiwi.rv.gl
Saturday, March 2 Pro Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Wichilie w.rv.gl
Thursday, February 28 Semi-Pro Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Geromu ger.rv.gl
Wednesday, February 27 Phat Slug Exclusive 19:00 UTC Competitive Race Phat Slug Exclusive Kiwi kiwi.rv.gl