Re-Volt I/O

Re-Volt I/O - Event Archive

06:32 UTC Forum

Event Archive

Date Title Time Category Mode Class Host Address
Tuesday, April 28 Rookie Races 18:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Narusori naru.rv.gl
Monday, April 27 Online Bronze Cup 19:15 UTC Other Race Online Bronze Cup Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Monday, April 27 Underdog Drifters 18:00 UTC Unofficial Race Drift Cars Shara announced on Discord
Sunday, April 26 Online Bronze Cup 18:15 UTC Other Race Online Bronze Cup Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Sunday, April 26 Competitive Super Pro Knockout Races 18:00 UTC Unofficial Race Super Pro Cars Delecto dele.rv.gl
Saturday, April 25 Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Narusori & Delecto naru.rv.gl OR dele.rv.gl
Friday, April 24 Pro Knockout Session 18:00 UTC Other Race Pro Knockout Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Thursday, April 23 Super Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Delecto & Narusori dele.rv.gl OR naru.rv.gl
Tuesday, April 21 Advanced Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Narusori & Delecto naru.rv.gl OR dele.rv.gl
Sunday, April 19 Normal Semi-Pro 18:15 UTC Other Race Semi-Pro Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Sunday, April 19 Super Pro Races 17:00 UTC Competitive Race Super Pro Cars Delecto dele.rv.gl
Saturday, April 18 Rookie Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Delecto & Narusori dele.rv.gl OR naru.rv.gl
Thursday, April 16 Amateur Races (Triple Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars OhNej & Narusori & Delecto ohnej.rv.gl OR naru.rv.gl OR dele.rv.gl
Tuesday, April 14 Semi-Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Narusori & Delecto naru.rv.gl OR dele.rv.gl
Saturday, April 11 Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars OhNej & Kirioso ohnej.rv.gl OR kiri.rv.gl
Thursday, April 9 Advanced Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Narusori & OhNej sas.rv.gl OR ohnej.rv.gl
Tuesday, April 7 Rookie Races (Dual Lobby) 18:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Delecto & Narusori dele.rv.gl OR sas.rv.gl
Monday, April 6 Get Bulli'd Elimination 18:00 UTC Unofficial Race Get Bulli'd Elimination Shara announced on Discord
Saturday, April 4 Super Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Delecto & Narusori dele.rv.gl OR sas.rv.gl
Friday, April 3 Online Platinum Cup 18:00 UTC Casual Race Online Platinum Cup Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Thursday, April 2 Semi-Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Kirioso & Saffron kiri.rv.gl OR dele.rv.gl
Wednesday, April 1 Triple Trouble 19:00 UTC Special Race Scania P94D OR Renault Master OR Toyota Coaster Narusori sas.rv.gl
Wednesday, April 1 Online Platinum Cup 17:15 UTC Casual Race Online Platinum Cup Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Tuesday, March 31 Amateur Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Saffron & Dvark saff.rv.gl OR dv.rv.gl
Saturday, March 28 Advanced Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Kirioso & Delecto kiri.rv.gl OR dele.rv.gl
Friday, March 27 Custom Pro Races 19:30 UTC Competitive Race Custom Pro Cars Delecto dele.rv.gl
Thursday, March 26 Super Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Saffron & Kirioso saff.rv.gl OR kiri.rv.gl
Tuesday, March 24 Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Saffron & URV saff.rv.gl OR u.rv.gl
Saturday, March 21 Rookie Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Delecto & Saffron dele.rv.gl OR saff.rv.gl
Thursday, March 19 Semi-Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Dvark & URV dv.rv.gl OR u.rv.gl
Tuesday, March 17 Amateur Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars Saffron & Dvark saff.rv.gl OR dv.rv.gl
Saturday, March 14 Advanced Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Kirioso & Dvark kiri.rv.gl OR dv.rv.gl
Thursday, March 12 Rookie Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Narusori & OhNej sas.rv.gl OR ohnej.rv.gl
Tuesday, March 10 Super Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Saffron & Narusori saff.rv.gl OR sas.rv.gl
Sunday, March 8 Online Gold Cup 19:15 UTC Unofficial Race Online Gold Cup Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Saturday, March 7 Semi-Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Delecto & Floxit dele.rv.gl OR flo.rv.gl
Friday, March 6 Online Gold Cup 19:00 UTC Unofficial Race Online Gold Cup Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Thursday, March 5 Amateur Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Amateur Cars OhNej & Skarma ohnej.rv.gl OR sk.rv.gl
Wednesday, March 4 PRV Rookie Cars 19:00 UTC Unofficial Race Rookie Cars OhNej ohnej.rv.gl
Tuesday, March 3 Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Pro Cars Saffron & OhNej saff.rv.gl OR ohnej.rv.gl
Sunday, March 1 Normal Semi-Pro 20:15 UTC Other Race Normal Semi-Pro Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Saturday, February 29 Advanced Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Advanced Cars Delecto & URV dele.rv.gl OR u.rv.gl
Friday, February 28 Online Silver Cup 20:15 UTC Unofficial Race Online Silver Cup Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Friday, February 28 Super Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Super Pro Cars Saffron & Delecto saff.rv.gl OR dele.rv.gl
Thursday, February 27 Rookie Races 19:00 UTC Casual Race Rookie Cars Floxit flo.rv.gl
Wednesday, February 26 Online Silver Cup 19:00 UTC Other Race Online Silver Cup Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Tuesday, February 25 Semi-Pro Races (Dual Lobby) 19:00 UTC Casual Race Semi-Pro Cars Saffron & Floxit saff.rv.gl OR flo.rv.gl
Monday, February 24 All Car Knockout 19:00 UTC Other Race All Cars Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Sunday, February 23 Online Bronze Cup 19:15 UTC Other Race Online Bronze Cup Whitedoom wd.rv.gl
Sunday, February 23 Super Pro Races 18:00 UTC Competitive Race Super Pro Cars Delecto dele.rv.gl